Venere Awards – Top Overall Ratings 2013 awarded to Admiral Motor Inn
Venere Awards – Top Clean 2013 awarded to Admiral Motor Inn

trip-advisor-1

trip-advisor-2

trip-advisor-3


Unexpected Experience We stayed here for a night, just a place to crash before we continue our road trip the next day. We didn’t expect much because it was the only place we were able to get our hands on in the midst of the chaotic Easter break. We LOVED this place. It was very clean, spacious, ample parking spaces, and there we strips of shops just a few minutes drive from the motel so it definitely was very convenient. Moreover, within 3 minutes, you could drive to Rosebud pier which was nice. Beautiful place. Our room had a king bed, a single bed, a table, 3 chairs, great and sufficient toilet space with extra space inside the room to place your bags. It was equipped with plates, mugs, a toaster as well. So the room was definitely more than enough for the night. Reviewed on Trip Advisor Illyana W

Reviewed 13 May 2016

A Place to Stay..

Visited in February to attend a friends wedding. Easy to find, good location, EXCELLENT hosts, clean , everything you could wish for on a short break. The staff realised I t was my son and daughter in laws wedding anniversary, a celebration caked appeared in the room the next day – how thoughtful and kind was that. Thank you to everybody for making our stay so enjoyable. Just don’t rely on the local taxi service, never turned up when booked.

Reviewed on Trip Advisor

Banksia, Qld

Reviewed February 2016

Thank you for your accommodation at Admiral Motor Inn on Friday night. Our stay was indeed perfect and was without a hitch.  Your service and quality of rooms provided certainly made our stay feel welcome and comfortable. Naturally an appropriate review was placed on booking.com. Again thank you for your service and everything. Appreciated as always. David, Kym, & Karia Graser

Reviewed 19 April 2015

“Had a great stay and really enjoyed our time at your Motel” We had a great stay and really enjoyed our time at your Motel. The facilities and service, including the friendly staff and management made it most memorable and enjoyable. Will get in touch again when we next plan to visit the Peninsula and probably book the family suite, if it’s available. Thanks again and all the best. Oriana and Carmelo Mastronardo

Reviewed 10 January 2015

“Thank you so much” Thank you so much for being so helpful and friendly during our short stay. I will definitely be recommending your motel to family and friends and hopefully will get to stay a bit longer next time and explore the area more. Beryl Smart

Reviewed 23 December 2014

Hi Josie and Frank Thank you for your email. Your motel was very welcoming as you both were. Wishing you and your family a safe a happy Christmas. Terry and Chrys

Reviewed 19 December 2014

A five star experience 5 of 5 stars Let me begin by stating that the Admiral is not a five star property – but they do offer a 5 star experience. From the moment that I booked I felt as though my business mattered – and I travel a lot and can say without hesitation that it is not an often found trait. Once I booked I receive personalised follow up emails and also text messages – and once I arrived I found that they did the little things really well, and for me the little things matter! Chocolates on the pillow, a friendly welcome, everything in the room worked and everything was clean. The property itself was probably built in the late 70’s / early 80’s but they have done a great job of keeping it feeling fresh and up to date. It is clear that the owners take pride in their property and that for them this is more than just a money making venture. I’ve stayed in many motels over the years, and this would be in the top two for service and attention to detail I can highly recommend this accommodation – thanks for a great stay. Stayed August 2014, travelled on business Andy

Reviewed August 2014

“Good location in Rosebud” 4 of 5 stars Very comfortable motel with friendly owners. We stayed two nights, breakfast provided was good. We were upstairs in a unit where the sun streamed in at dawn. Good to have a table and chairs to have breakfast comfortably. Good location opposite Rosebud beach, near the boardwalk and Rosebud pier where the sunsets were magnificent. We’d recommend this motel. Helen

Reviewed 18 May 2014

Submit a Testimonial
* = Required Field

What is your fullname?

Fill in your email address

What is your company name?

Does your company have a website?

Describe our company in a few short words


What do you think about our company?


Do you have a photo we can use?

*I agree that this testimonial can be published.